2017 Engagements

 

 

HEATHFIELD SILVER BAND

Registered Charity 273068

2017

ENGAGEMENTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd April

Joint concert with Wadhurst Band in Wadhurst Church.

It was brilliant!

Saturday 27th May

The Heathfield Agricultural Show.

Playing 1.30 until 2.10pm and 2.45 until 3.25pm

Bank Hol. Monday 29th May

Playing 12 noon until 12.30 and 2pm until 2.30pm

Saturday 17th June

Hadlow Down Village Fayre (Tinkers Park)

1pm

Saturday 24th June

School Fete at Mayfield

1pm

Sunday 9th July

3pm

Sunday 16th July

Outside the Half Moon (back garden), Cade Street, Heathfield.

3 - 5pm

Saturday 29th July

Ashburnham Flower Show and Country Fair.

2 - 5pm

Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August

Heathfield Le Marche (French Market). Free entertainment 9.30am-3.30pm.

Heathfield Silver Band will be playing on the stage in Station Road, which is closed to traffic. Lots of market stalls and bands/groups etc., including entertainment for children.

Click here for a video of the 2016 event.

Playing time 1 - 2pm

Saturday 2nd September

Uckfield Bonfire parade

 

Saturday 16th September

Mayfield Bonfire parade

 

Sunday 17th September

Fairlight Hall (open garden)

Martineau Lane, Hastings TN35 5DR

Playing 12 - 12.45

and 1.15 - 2pm

Saturday 4th November

Lewes Bonfire parade (Cliffe section).

Saturday 11th November

East Hoathly Bonfire parade

 

Sunday 12th November

Burwash Remembrance (Poppy Day)

10.45am

 

 

 

DECEMBER

 

 

Saturday 2nd December

Playing carols at the Heathfield Christmas Family Fun Day

Friday 8th December

Heathfield Silver Band Christmas Concert at the State Hall, Station Road

7.30pm start (open at 7pm)

Sunday 10th December

Uckfield Bonfire Society Parade and Carol Concert

Parade starts in Harcourt Road at 2.30pm

Saturday 16th December

Playing carols outside Heathfield Co-op store

From 10.30am